The board is composed of ten members from different countries in Europe who serve for a period of four years. Members can be reelected for one term.

GrungDr. Anne Hege Grung
University of Oslo (from 2013)
President 2017






GrodzDr. Stanislav Grodz
SVD Anthropos Institut, St.Augustin/Bonn
from 2013
Vicepresident 2013-





FernandoDr. Jude Lal Fernando
Trinity College, Dublin (from 2013)





Jhutti-JohalDr. Jagbir Jhutti-Johal
University of Birmingham (from 2013)






KullDr. Anne Kull
University of Tartu, Faculty of Theology (from 2015)




RodriguezDr. Lidia Rodriguez
Deusto University, Bilbao (from 2013)





Wolfram Weiße
Akademie der Weltreligionen der Universität Hamburg (from 2017)





Yaser Ellethy
VU University Amsterdam (from 2017)





Former board members